Group Spiritual Direction

Now enrolling for Spring 2022! Ready to roll!
Meetings are fully virtual (via Zoom) on the 1st Thursdays, February – May @ 12pm CT (1pm ET, 6pm GMT)

  • What is the cost?

    This group is free. There is no cost to you.

  • Who is this group for?

    People in ministry or seminary. Those who have mental health challenges and/or are members of the QT community are especially welcomed. The group will be limited to five people.

  • When exactly will the group meet?

    It will meet four times and then it will conclude. Meetings will be on the 1st Thursday February through May, at 12pm Central time, which is 6pm GMT. All meetings will be virtual and will happen via Zoom. Meetings run 90 minutes. Those four meeting dates are: Feb. 3, Mar. 3, Apr. 7, May 5.

  • What do I have to do?

    You need to commit to attending at least three of the four sessions. This is crucially important. Please do not begin the group if you cannot commit to this regular attendance.

  • Who is leading the group?

    This group will be led by the Rev. Dr. Rachael Keefe. You are on her website right now. Please browse to get to know more about her. If you have any specific questions, use the contact page to be in touch.

  • I’m in. How do I sign up?

    Please complete the form below no later than January 21, 2022.

  • When will I know whether I’m accepted into the group?

    We will disable the enrollment form once the group is filled. However, you may be completing the form at the same time as someone else, resulting in us receiving applications from more than five qualified participants. We will confirm with everyone who submits an application within 24 hours of their submission. And, again, once the group is set we will disable the intake form. If the form is still open below then there is still space for you.

Ready?

Apply now.

Group Spiritual Direction Intake Form

Full house! Within hours of making the offer, we received at least twelve applications. I decided to run two groups, so no one gets turned away. The intake form is now closed though, as we are 200% full.

For those coming here late, I will run free spiritual direction groups again fall 2022. Like my facebook page to stay in touch.

Online home of the Rev. Dr. Rachael Keefe.